Ir al contenido

How to Stream Granada Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

Watch Granada

Next Game

Granada v. huesca

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Granada game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo US$ 59,99Sling Blue US$ 30Sling Orange US$ 30
^ Sports Extra US$ 10^ Sports Extra US$ 10
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com
US$ 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-

Granada Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Athletic
Sat, Sep 12 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
US$ 5
^
US$ 5
-
Alavés
Sun, Sep 20 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
US$ 5
^
US$ 5
-
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Sep 27 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
cádiz
Sun, Oct 4 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
US$ 5
^
US$ 5
-
Sevilla
Sat, Oct 17 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Getafe
Sun, Oct 25 1:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
US$ 5
^
US$ 5
-
Levante
Sun, Nov 1 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Nov 8 10:15 AM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Valladolid
Sun, Nov 22 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Celta Vigo
Sun, Nov 29 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
huesca
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
elche
Sun, Dec 13 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Betis
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Real Madrid
Wed, Dec 23 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
València
Wed, Dec 30 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Eibar
Sun, Jan 3 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Barcelona
Sun, Jan 10 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Osasuna
Tue, Jan 12 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Villarreal
Wed, Jan 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Osasuna
Sun, Jan 24 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Celta Vigo
Sun, Jan 31 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Levante
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Feb 14 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
huesca
Sun, Feb 21 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
elche
Sun, Feb 28 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Athletic
Sun, Mar 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Mar 14 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
València
Sun, Mar 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Villarreal
Sun, Apr 4 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Valladolid
Sun, Apr 11 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Eibar
Wed, Apr 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Sevilla
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Barcelona
Wed, Apr 28 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
cádiz
Sun, May 2 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Betis
Sun, May 9 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Real Madrid
Wed, May 12 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Alavés
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Getafe
Sun, May 23 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-