Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Cincinnati Reds Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Cincinnati Reds baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Cincinnati Reds
Cincinnati, OH

Next Game

Cincinnati Reds v. San Francisco Giants

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Cincinnati Reds game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
US$ 84,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 84,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Bally Sports Ohio≥ US$ 84,99-----
Fox Sports Ohio≥ US$ 84,99-----

Cincinnati Reds Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Apr 1 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Apr 3 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Apr 4 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Apr 5 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Apr 6 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Apr 7 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Apr 9 9:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Apr 10 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Apr 11 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Apr 12 9:45 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 13 9:45 PM
-
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 14 3:45 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Apr 16 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Apr 17 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Apr 18 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 20 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 21 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 21 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Apr 22 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Apr 23 8:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Apr 24 2:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Apr 25 2:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Apr 26 10:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 27 10:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 28 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Apr 30 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 1 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 2 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 4 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 5 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, May 7 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, May 8 6:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 9 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, May 10 6:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, May 11 6:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, May 12 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Thu, May 13 8:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, May 14 8:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 15 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, May 16 3:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Mon, May 17 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 18 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 19 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Thu, May 20 12:35 PM
YouTube
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, May 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, May 22 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, May 23 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, May 25 7:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, May 26 7:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Thu, May 27 7:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 28 2:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 29 2:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 30 2:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, May 31 2:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 1 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 2 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Jun 3 8:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jun 4 8:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jun 5 2:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jun 6 2:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jun 8 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jun 9 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jun 10 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 12 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 13 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Jun 14 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jun 15 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jun 16 2:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Thu, Jun 17 10:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jun 18 10:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jun 19 7:15 PM
Fox-*
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jun 20 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jun 21 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jun 22 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jun 24 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jun 25 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jun 26 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jun 27 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Jun 29 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jun 30 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Thu, Jul 1 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 2 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 3 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 4 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 5 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 6 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 7 2:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jul 8 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 9 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jul 10 7:15 PM
Fox-*
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jul 11 2:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 16 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jul 17 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jul 18 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Mets
Mon, Jul 19 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Mets
Tue, Jul 20 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Mets
Wed, Jul 21 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 24 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 25 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 26 8:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 27 8:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 28 8:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 29 2:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 31 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 1 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 3 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 4 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Aug 5 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 6 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 7 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 8 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 10 7:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 11 7:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 12 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 14 4:05 PM
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 15 1:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 16 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 17 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 18 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 19 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 20 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 21 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 22 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 24 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 25 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Aug 26 2:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 28 6:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 29 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Aug 30 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 31 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Sep 1 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 4 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 5 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 6 2:20 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 7 7:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 8 7:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 10 8:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 11 7:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 12 2:15 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 14 6:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 15 6:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Sep 16 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 17 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 18 2:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 19 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 20 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 21 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 22 12:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Thu, Sep 23 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 24 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 25 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 26 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 28 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 29 8:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Oct 1 6:35 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Cincinnati Reds games on Bally Sports Ohio, Fox Sports 1 y Fox as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cincinnati Reds including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Cincinnati Reds games on Bally Sports Ohio, Fox Sports 1 y Fox as part of their MAX package for US$ 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Cincinnati Reds games on Fox Sports 1 y Fox as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Cincinnati Reds games on Fox Sports 1 y Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Cincinnati Reds games on Fox Sports 1 y Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Cincinnati Reds games on Fox Sports 1 as part of their Sling Blue package for US$ 35 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 15) add-on (or US$ 11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.