Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Diego Padres Live Without Cable in 2022

If you’d like to watch the San Diego Padres live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching with a free trial.

If you live in the San Diego area, you’ll see the games on Bally Sports San Diego, which is available with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

If you’d like to watch the regional broadcast outside San Diego, you can pick up a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

Nationally televised games may appear on ESPN, Fox, FS1 (Fox Sports 1) o TBS.

Watch San Diego Padres
San Diego, CA

Next Game

San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the San Diego, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most San Diego Padres games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch San Diego Padres games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
$89.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports San Diego
Fox Sports San Diego
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
-
Apple TV+
-
Peacock Originals
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
Prueba gratis 7 días
$109.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
-
Apple TV+
-
Peacock Originals
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeApple TV+Peacock
San Diego, CAPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbetePrueba gratisInscríbete
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$4.99$4.99
Bally Sports San Diego≥ $89.99-------
Fox Sports San Diego≥ $89.99-------
Spectrum SportsNet LA--------
Apple TV+-------
Peacock-------

San Diego Padres Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeApple TV+Peacock
San Diego, CA
PDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbetePrueba gratisInscríbete
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$4.99$4.99
Show Older Events
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Apr 7 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Apr 8 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Apr 9 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Apr 10 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Apr 11 6:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 12 6:45 PM
---
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 13 12:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Apr 14 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Apr 15 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Apr 16 1:05 PM
---
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Apr 17 4:08 PM
ESPN---
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Apr 18 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Apr 19 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Apr 20 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 22 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Apr 23 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Apr 24 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Apr 26 3:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Apr 27 3:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Apr 28 9:35 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Apr 29 3:35 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Apr 30 3:35 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, May 1 10:35 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, May 4 10:10 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, May 4 10:15 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Miami Marlins
Thu, May 5 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Miami Marlins
Fri, May 6 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Miami Marlins
Sat, May 7 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Miami Marlins
Sun, May 8 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 9 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 10 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 11 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 13 4:20 PM
Apple TV+-------
Atlanta Braves
Sat, May 14 1:05 PM
---
Atlanta Braves
Sun, May 15 8:35 AM
Peacock-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, May 17 3:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 18 3:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, May 19 10:05 AM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 20 7:15 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, May 21 1:05 PM
---
San Francisco Giants
Sun, May 22 1:05 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, May 23 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 24 6:40 PM
---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 25 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, May 27 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, May 28 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, May 29 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, May 30 11:15 AM
≥ $89.99-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 31 4:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jun 1 10:15 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jun 2 4:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 3 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 4 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 5 11:10 AM
≥ $89.99-------
New York Mets
Mon, Jun 6 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
New York Mets
Tue, Jun 7 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
New York Mets
Wed, Jun 8 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 10 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 11 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 11 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 12 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jun 13 5:05 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 14 5:05 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 15 5:05 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 16 11:20 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 17 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 18 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 19 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 20 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 21 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 22 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jun 23 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jun 24 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jun 25 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jun 26 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 28 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 29 12:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jun 30 7:10 PM
---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 1 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 2 4:15 PM
Fox-*--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 3 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Jul 4 3:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jul 5 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Jul 7 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jul 8 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jul 9 4:15 PM
Fox-*--
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jul 10 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jul 11 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jul 12 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jul 13 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jul 14 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jul 15 6:40 PM
Apple TV+-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jul 16 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jul 17 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 22 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 23 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 24 10:40 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jul 25 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jul 26 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jul 27 10:10 AM
≥ $89.99-------
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 29 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 30 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 31 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Aug 1 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 2 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 2 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 3 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 4 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 5 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 6 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 7 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 8 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 9 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 10 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 12 4:05 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 13 4:05 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 14 9:05 AM
Peacock-------
Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 15 3:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 16 3:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 17 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 18 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 19 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 20 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 21 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 23 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 24 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 26 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 27 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 28 11:10 AM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 29 6:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 30 6:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 31 12:45 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 2 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 3 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 4 4:08 PM
ESPN---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Sep 5 3:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 6 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 7 5:40 PM
---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 9 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 10 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 11 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 13 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 14 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Sep 15 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 16 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 17 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 18 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Sep 20 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Sep 21 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 22 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 23 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 24 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 25 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 27 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 28 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 29 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 30 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Oct 1 5:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Oct 2 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Oct 3 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Oct 4 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Oct 5 3:33 AM
≥ $89.99-------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Oct 5 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the San Diego Padres with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch San Diego Padres games on Bally Sports San Diego, Fox y ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Diego Padres including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the San Diego Padres with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch San Diego Padres games on Bally Sports San Diego, Fox y ESPN as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Diego Padres including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Diego Padres with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Diego Padres games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox y ESPN as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Padres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Diego Padres with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Diego Padres games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox y ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Inscríbete a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Padres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Diego Padres with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Diego Padres games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox y ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Padres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Diego Padres with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch San Diego Padres games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1) y ESPN as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for $50 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 50 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Padres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

More San Diego Padres Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.