Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Portland Timbers Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Portland Timbers soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Timbers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Portland Timbers v. Houston Dynamo
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch some Portland Timbers games and 34 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Portland Timbers games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Entertainment
US$ 69,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
US$ 69,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

-
MyNetworkTV
-
ESPN Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
Fox Channel 12 (KPTV)
ABC Channel 2 (KATU)
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6,99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
MyNetworkTV***--*
ESPN Deportes≥ US$ 104,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
--
FOX Deportes-----
Fox-*
ABC--
ESPN-

Portland Timbers Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
New England Revolution
Sat, Feb 26 4:30 PM
-*
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TSN2
-
Austin FC
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
FC Dallas
Sat, Mar 19 5:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
Orlando City SC
Sun, Mar 27 1:00 PM
-
LA Galaxy
Sun, Apr 3 1:30 PM
-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 16 3:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Apr 30 6:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 7 4:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Philadelphia Union
Sun, May 22 7:00 PM
-
Inter Miami CF
Sat, May 28 5:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jun 18 2:00 PM
-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Jun 25 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Nashville SC
Sun, Jul 3 5:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jul 9 1:30 PM
-*
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Jul 17 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 30 12:00 PM
^
US$ 6
-
Nashville SC
Wed, Aug 3 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 13 4:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Aug 21 5:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, Aug 26 7:00 PM
-
Austin FC
Wed, Aug 31 6:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Sep 4 2:30 PM
-*
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 10 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sun, Sep 18 10:00 AM
-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Oct 2 12:00 PM
^
US$ 6
-
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Oct 9 2:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.