Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Chicago Bulls Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Chicago Bulls basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Bulls
Chicago, IL

Next Game: Game 1

Chicago Bulls @ Milwaukee Bucks
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHulu Live TV
Choice US$ 89.99fubo US$ 69.99Hulu Live TV US$ 69.99
^ Sports Plus US$ 11
US$ 89.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
US$ 80.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
US$ 69.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
US$ 89.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream
US$ 80.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
US$ 69.99 / mes
Inscríbete
hulu.com

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($14 value)

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
NBA TV≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
ESPN-
TNT-

Chicago Bulls Schedule

2022 NBA Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99

Game 1

Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 17 5:30 PM

Game 2

Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Apr 20 8:30 PM

Game 3

Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Apr 22 7:30 PM
-

Game 4

Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 24 12:00 PM
-

Game 5

Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Apr 27 6:30 PM

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Oct 20 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Oct 25 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
New York Knicks
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Utah Jazz
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 1 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 3 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 12 9:00 PM
ESPN-
LA Clippers
Sun, Nov 14 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 15 9:30 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 17 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 19 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
New York Knicks
Sun, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 26 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Miami Heat
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 2 6:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 8 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 11 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 27 6:30 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 31 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Jan 9 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 12 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 14 6:30 PM
-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 17 2:30 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 28 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 30 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Orlando Magic
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Feb 3 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Feb 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Feb 6 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 7 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 9 6:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 28 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Mar 3 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Mar 4 6:30 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Mar 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 14 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 16 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 18 9:00 PM
≥ US$ 89.99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
New York Knicks
Mon, Mar 28 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 29 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
LA Clippers
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Miami Heat
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ US$ 89.99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Chicago Bulls with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Bulls games on NBC Sports Chicago, ABC, ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$ 89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Bulls including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Chicago Bulls with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Bulls games on NBC Sports Chicago, ABC, ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their Choice package for US$ 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Bulls including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Chicago Bulls with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Bulls games on NBC Sports Chicago, ABC, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their fubo package for US$ 69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Bulls including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Chicago Bulls with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Bulls games on NBC Sports Chicago, ABC, ESPN y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 69.99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Bulls including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Chicago Bulls with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Bulls games on NBC Sports Chicago, ABC, ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Bulls including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Chicago Bulls with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Bulls games on TNT, ESPN3, NBA TV y ESPN as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Bulls including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.