Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Elon Phoenix Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Elon Phoenix college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Elon Phoenix

Next Game

Elon v. High Point
FloSports

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Elon Phoenix games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo US$ 59,99Sling Orange US$ 30
^ Sports Extra US$ 10
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-

Elon Phoenix Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Florida A&M
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
FloSports------
Montana
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Georgia Tech
Mon, Nov 11 7:30 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Michigan
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99-
North Carolina
Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Manhattan
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Furman
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Texas-Arlington
Thu, Nov 28 12:00 PM
FloSports------
Kennesaw State
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
FloSports------
High Point
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Northeastern
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
nesn-plus------
Hofstra
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Charleston
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
FloSports------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Drexel
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
FloSports------
Towson
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Hofstra
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Northeastern
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Charleston
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Drexel
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Towson
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
FloSports------
NC Wesleyan
Wed, Nov 25 7:00 PM
FloSports------
High Point
Sat, Nov 28 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Mercer
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Howard
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Dec 12 3:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Greensboro
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northeastern
Sat, Jan 2 12:00 PM
TBA------
Northeastern
Sun, Jan 3 12:00 PM
TBA------
Towson
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Towson
Sun, Jan 10 12:00 PM
TBA------
James Madison
Sat, Jan 16 2:00 PM
TBA------
James Madison
Sun, Jan 17 2:00 PM
TBA------
Drexel
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Drexel
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Delaware
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Delaware
Sun, Jan 31 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston
Sun, Feb 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Thu, Feb 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Feb 20 2:00 PM
TBA------
Hofstra
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hofstra
Sun, Feb 28 1:00 PM
TBA------