Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Norfolk State Spartans Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Norfolk State Spartans college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Norfolk State Spartans

Next Game

Norfolk State v. Old Dominion
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Norfolk State Spartans.

Norfolk State Spartans Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Mississippi Valley State
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
TBA------
Lipscomb
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Ole Miss
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Pacific
Thu, Nov 14 8:00 PM
TBA------
Bradley
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northwestern
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
BTN+------
Long Beach State
Tue, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Monmouth
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Illinois
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Hampton
Sat, Dec 7 6:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Chicago
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Bowling Green
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Stony Brook
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
TBA------
Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Jan 4 6:30 PM
TBA------
Coppin State
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
TBA------
Howard
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Sat, Jan 18 6:30 PM
TBA------
South Carolina State
Sat, Jan 25 6:30 PM
TBA------
Florida A&M
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
North Carolina A&T
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina Central
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Delaware State
Sat, Feb 8 6:30 PM
TBA------
Morgan State
Sat, Feb 15 6:30 PM
TBA------
Coppin State
Mon, Feb 17 8:00 PM
TBA------
Florida A&M
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
TBA------
Bethune-Cookman
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TBA------
Howard
Sat, Feb 29 6:30 PM
TBA------
Delaware State
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
TBA------
Morgan State
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Fri, Nov 27 12:00 PM
FloSports------
Radford
Sat, Nov 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Old Dominion
Wed, Dec 2 8:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Mon, Dec 7 7:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA------