Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Los Angeles Angels Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Los Angeles Angels baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Angels
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Angels v. Oakland Athletics

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Angels game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
US$ 84,99 / mo.
Aanmelden
US$ 84,99 / maand
Aanmelden
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports West
Fox Sports West
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAAanmeldenGratis proefperiodeGratis proefperiodeGet $25 OFFAanmelden
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Bally Sports West≥ US$ 84,99-----
Fox Sports West≥ US$ 84,99-----

Los Angeles Angels Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
AanmeldenGratis proefperiodeGratis proefperiodeGet $25 OFFAanmelden
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Apr 1 7:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 2 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 3 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 4 5:37 PM
ESPN-
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 5 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Apr 6 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 8 4:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 9 4:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Apr 10 4:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 11 10:07 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 12 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 13 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 14 11:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Apr 16 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 17 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 18 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 19 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 20 6:38 PM
KCOP---
Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 21 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Thu, Apr 22 5:10 PM
YouTube
Houston Astros
Fri, Apr 23 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 24 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 25 11:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 26 5:05 PM
KCOP---
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 27 5:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 28 5:05 PM
KCOP---
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 30 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 1 6:10 PM
KCOP---
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 2 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, May 3 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, May 4 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, May 5 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, May 6 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, May 7 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 8 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 9 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, May 10 5:10 PM
-
Houston Astros
Tue, May 11 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, May 12 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 14 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 15 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 16 10:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Mon, May 17 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Tue, May 18 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Wed, May 19 5:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 20 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 20 4:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 21 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 22 7:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 23 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 25 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 26 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 27 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 28 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 29 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 30 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Mon, May 31 1:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 1 6:45 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jun 3 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 4 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 5 7:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 6 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jun 7 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 8 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 9 6:38 PM
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 11 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 12 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 13 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jun 14 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 15 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 16 12:37 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 17 6:38 PM
YouTube
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 18 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 19 7:07 PM
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 20 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 22 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 23 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 25 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 26 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 27 10:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Mon, Jun 28 4:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Jun 29 4:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 30 4:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 1 10:05 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 2 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 3 7:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 4 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jul 5 6:38 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 6 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 7 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 10 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 16 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 17 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 18 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jul 19 6:40 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 20 12:37 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jul 22 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 23 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 24 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 25 11:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jul 26 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jul 27 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jul 28 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 29 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 30 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 31 1:05 PM
-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 1 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 2 5:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 3 5:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 4 5:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 5 11:05 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 6 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 7 6:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 8 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 10 3:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 10 7:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 11 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 12 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 13 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 14 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 15 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 16 4:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 17 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 18 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 19 10:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 20 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 21 1:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 22 4:10 PM
ESPN-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Aug 24 4:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 25 4:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Aug 26 10:05 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Fri, Aug 27 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 28 6:07 PM
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-
New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 30 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 31 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 1 4:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 3 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 4 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 5 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 6 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Sep 7 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Sep 8 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 10 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 11 4:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 12 11:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 14 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 15 5:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 16 11:10 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 17 6:38 PM
YouTube
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 18 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 19 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 20 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 21 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 22 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 23 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 24 6:38 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 25 6:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 26 1:07 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 28 5:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 29 5:05 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Sep 30 11:05 AM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Oct 1 7:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Oct 2 6:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Oct 3 12:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Bally Sports West as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS en TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Angels including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV en VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox en Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Bally Sports West as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS en TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Angels including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV en VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox en Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS en TNT.

Sling TV costs US$ 35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV en VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation en Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel en Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs US$ 64,99, after a Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV en VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation en Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel en Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV en VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel en Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV en VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Geld Terug

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Geld Terug

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.