Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Washington Nationals Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Washington Nationals baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Unfortunately, your options are limited. You can stream the Washington Nationals on MASN with AT&T TV NOW for $80 a month.

Some customers have signed-up for MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package. While customers in local market are unable to stream Nationals games on MLB.TV, some have resorted to using a VPN to change their location outside of the local market to unblock the stream.

Watch Washington Nationals
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Washington Nationals v. New York Mets

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every Washington Nationals game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 30 / maand
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox-

Washington Nationals Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM
ESPN-
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 25 7:15 PM
Fox-
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 26 1:05 PM
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jul 27 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jul 28 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 29 6:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jul 30 4:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 31 7:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 1 6:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 2 1:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 4 7:05 PM
ESPN-
New York Mets
Wed, Aug 5 6:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 7 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 8 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 9 12:35 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 10 7:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 11 7:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Wed, Aug 12 7:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 13 1:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 14 5:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 14 6:59 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 15 7:35 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 16 1:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Aug 17 7:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 18 7:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 19 7:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 21 6:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 22 1:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 22 4:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 23 12:35 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 24 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 25 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 26 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 27 6:37 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 28 7:30 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 29 7:30 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 30 1:35 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 31 7:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Sep 3 4:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 4 1:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 4 4:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 5 7:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 6 1:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Sep 7 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 8 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 10 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 11 6:05 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 12 6:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 13 12:35 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 15 6:40 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 16 3:10 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 18 1:00 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 18 5:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 19 6:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 20 1:00 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Sep 21 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Sep 22 1:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Sep 22 3:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Sep 23 6:05 PM
No Local TelecastUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 24 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Sep 25 6:05 PM
MASNUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Sat, Sep 26 7:07 PM
Fox-

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Washington Nationals with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Nationals games on Fox as part of their fubo package for US$ 59,99 a month, after a Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone en NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Washington Nationals with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Nationals games on Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 54,99 a month, after a Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS en TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Washington Nationals with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Nationals games on Fox as part of their Sling Blue package for US$ 30 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 15) add-on (or US$ 10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS en TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Washington Nationals with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Nationals games on Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS en TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Washington Nationals with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Washington Nationals games on Fox as part of their PLUS package for US$ 54,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS en TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.