Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The New York City FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York City FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York City FC
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York City FC @ D.C. United

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York City FC game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TVESPN+
ChoiceESPN+
No Contract
US$ 84,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 84,99 / maand
Sign Up
atttv.com
US$ 5,99 / maand
Sign Up
espnplus.com
YES Network
-
YES Network
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
ESPN+------

New York City FC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
New York City, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 17 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 24 1:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99------
Philadelphia Union
Sat, May 1 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Orlando City SC
Sat, May 8 6:00 PM
--
Toronto FC
Sat, May 15 1:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, May 22 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 29 6:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
New England Revolution
Sat, Jun 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Atlanta United FC
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
D.C. United
Sun, Jun 27 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Montreal Impact
Wed, Jul 7 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Montreal Impact
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Orlando City SC
Sun, Jul 25 6:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99------
Columbus Crew SC
Fri, Jul 30 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Chicago Fire
Wed, Aug 4 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 7 8:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Aug 14 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 21 8:00 PM
--
New England Revolution
Sat, Aug 28 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 4 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
New England Revolution
Sat, Sep 11 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
FC Dallas
Tue, Sep 14 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99------
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 18 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Sep 25 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago Fire
Wed, Sep 29 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------
Nashville SC
Sun, Oct 3 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$ 84,99------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.