Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Michigan State Spartans Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Michigan State Spartans college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Michigan State Spartans
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Michigan State v. Tulsa

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Michigan State Spartans game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
US$ 55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 55 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Big Ten Network
ABC Channel 7 (WXYZ)
Fox Channel 2 (WJBK)
ESPN
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 55US$ 60US$ 55US$ 30US$ 30US$ 65
Fox Sports 1-
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 80--
ABC*--
Fox-
ESPN-

Michigan State Spartans Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 55US$ 60US$ 55US$ 30US$ 30US$ 65
Tulsa
Fri, Aug 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Western Michigan
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 80--
Arizona State
Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM
Fox-
Northwestern
Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PM
ABC*--
Indiana
Sat, Sep 28 3:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 80--
Ohio State
Sat, Oct 5 7:30 PM
ABC*--
Wisconsin
Sat, Oct 12 3:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 80--
Penn State
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Illinois
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Fox-
Rutgers
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Maryland
Sat, Nov 30 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wake Forest
Fri, Dec 27 3:20 PM
ESPN-