Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Wisconsin Badgers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Wisconsin Badgers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wisconsin Badgers
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game

Wisconsin v. Illinois
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch some Wisconsin Badgers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 30 / maand
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox Sports 1-

Wisconsin Badgers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
USF
Fri, Aug 30 6:00 PM
ESPN-
Central Michigan
Sat, Sep 7 2:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Michigan
Sat, Sep 21 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Northwestern
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Kent State
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Michigan State
Sat, Oct 12 2:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Illinois
Sat, Oct 19 11:00 AM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Ohio State
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Iowa
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
Fox-*
Nebraska
Sat, Nov 16 11:00 AM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Purdue
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
Fox-*
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 30 2:30 PM
ABC*--
Ohio State
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Oregon
Wed, Jan 1 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Illinois
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
TBA------
Purdue
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan
Sat, Nov 14 12:00 PM
TBA------
Northwestern
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
TBA------
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
TBA------
Indiana
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa
Sat, Dec 12 12:00 PM
TBA------