Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Maryland Terrapins Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Maryland Terrapins college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Maryland Terrapins
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Maryland v. Holy Cross
BTN+

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Maryland Terrapins games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 54,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 59,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 54,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1--
ESPN--
Fox--
CBS--

Maryland Terrapins Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Holy Cross
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
BTN+-------
Rhode Island
Sat, Nov 9 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Oakland
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
BTN+-------
Fairfield
Tue, Nov 19 8:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
George Mason
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Temple
Thu, Nov 28 11:00 AM
ESPN2--
Notre Dame
Wed, Dec 4 7:15 PM
--
Illinois
Sat, Dec 7 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Penn State
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Seton Hall
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Bryant University
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Indiana
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
Fox--
Ohio State
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
--
Iowa
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Wisconsin
Tue, Jan 14 9:00 PM
--
Purdue
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
--
Northwestern
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Indiana
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS--
Iowa
Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Rutgers
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Illinois
Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Nebraska
Tue, Feb 11 8:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Northwestern
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Ohio State
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
CBS--
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 26 9:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Rutgers
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Michigan
Sun, Mar 8 12:00 PM
Fox--
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 8:55 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---