Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Michigan Wolverines Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Michigan Wolverines college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Michigan Wolverines
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Michigan v. Appalachian State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch most Michigan Wolverines games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVCBS All Access
fuboHulu Live TVCBS All Access
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 54,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 5,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 59,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 54,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
US$ 5,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
-
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
Fox Channel 2 (WJBK)
Fox Channel 2 (WJBK)
-
Fox
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Detroit, MISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Fox Sports 1--
ESPN--
ESPN2--
CBS--
Fox--

Michigan Wolverines Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Detroit, MI
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Appalachian State
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Creighton
Tue, Nov 12 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Elon
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Houston Baptist
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
Iowa State
Wed, Nov 27 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Louisville
Tue, Dec 3 1:00 PM
--
Iowa
Fri, Dec 6 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Illinois
Wed, Dec 11 9:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Oregon
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
CBS--
Presbyterian
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Michigan State
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM
CBS--
Purdue
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Minnesota
Sun, Jan 12 1:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Iowa
Fri, Jan 17 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Penn State
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Illinois
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Nebraska
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
--
Rutgers
Sat, Feb 1 4:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Ohio State
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
--
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
Fox--
Northwestern
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Indiana
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
CBS--
Rutgers
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---
Purdue
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
--
Wisconsin
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
--
Ohio State
Sun, Mar 1 4:00 PM
CBS--
Nebraska
Thu, Mar 5 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Maryland
Sun, Mar 8 12:00 PM
Fox--
Rutgers
Thu, Mar 12 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99---