Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The LA Galaxy Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream LA Galaxy soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LA Galaxy
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

LA Galaxy @ Minnesota United FC
KRCA (Independent)

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some LA Galaxy games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch LA Galaxy games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fuboESPN+
US$ 69,99 / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 69,99 / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
fubo.tv
US$ 6,99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
-
Independent
-
Independent
TUDN
-
TUDN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6,99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
TUDN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CAAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinarSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 6,99
Independent-------
TUDN≥ US$ 104,99-----
ESPN--
ESPN Deportes≥ US$ 104,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
---
ESPN+------

LA Galaxy Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinarSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 6,99
Show Older Events
New York City FC
Sun, Feb 27 2:00 PM
--
Charlotte FC
Sat, Mar 5 4:30 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Mar 12 12:30 PM
--
Orlando City SC
Sat, Mar 19 12:30 PM
-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Apr 3 1:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Apr 9 4:30 PM
--
Chicago Fire
Sat, Apr 16 5:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-------
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Apr 30 12:30 PM
-----
Austin FC
Sun, May 8 4:00 PM
--
FC Dallas
Sat, May 14 7:30 PM
kpmx
KRCA (Independent)
-------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, May 18 5:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Houston Dynamo
Sun, May 22 5:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Austin FC
Sun, May 29 6:00 AM
KASE-FM (Alt 97.5)
≥ US$ 89,99----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jun 18 2:00 PM
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89,99----
Montreal Impact
Mon, Jul 4 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Los Angeles Football Club
Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Jul 16 6:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Jul 24 6:30 PM
--
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 30 6:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
kpmx
-------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Aug 3 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Aug 6 5:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Aug 13 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, Aug 19 7:00 PM
--
New England Revolution
Sun, Aug 28 5:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Toronto FC
Wed, Aug 31 4:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Sep 4 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 10 12:30 PM
-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Sep 14 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Sep 17 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Oct 1 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Houston Dynamo
Sun, Oct 9 2:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------

Reembolso do DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.