Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Portland Timbers Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Portland Timbers soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Timbers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Portland Timbers @ LA Galaxy

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch some Portland Timbers games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Portland Timbers games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo US$ 69,99Sling Orange US$ 35
^ Best of Spanish TV US$ 6
US$ 69,99 / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
US$ 41 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
US$ 69,99 / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
fubo.tv
US$ 41 / mês
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

-
MyNetworkTV
-
MyNetworkTV
ESPN Deportes
ESPN Deportes
ESPN
ESPN
FOX Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
Fox Channel 12 (KPTV)
-
Fox
ABC Channel 2 (KATU)
-
ABC
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6,99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN
-
FOX Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinar
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
MyNetworkTV***--*
ESPN Deportes≥ US$ 104,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
--
ESPN-
FOX Deportes-----
Fox-*
ABC--

Portland Timbers Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinar
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
New England Revolution
Sat, Feb 26 4:30 PM
-*
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TSN2
-
Austin FC
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
FC Dallas
Sat, Mar 19 5:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
Orlando City SC
Sun, Mar 27 1:00 PM
-
LA Galaxy
Sun, Apr 3 1:30 PM
-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 16 3:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Apr 30 6:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 7 4:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Philadelphia Union
Sun, May 22 7:00 PM
-
Inter Miami CF
Sat, May 28 5:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jun 18 2:00 PM
-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Jun 25 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Nashville SC
Sun, Jul 3 5:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jul 9 1:30 PM
-*
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Jul 17 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 30 12:00 PM
^
US$ 6
-
Nashville SC
Wed, Aug 3 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 13 4:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Aug 21 5:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, Aug 26 7:00 PM
-
Austin FC
Wed, Aug 31 6:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)
------
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Sep 4 2:30 PM
-*
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 10 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sun, Sep 18 10:00 AM
-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Oct 2 12:00 PM
^
US$ 6
-
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Oct 9 2:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------

Reembolso do DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.