Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Vancouver Whitecaps FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Vancouver Whitecaps FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Next Game

Vancouver Whitecaps FC @ Real Salt Lake
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Vancouver Whitecaps FC games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TVfuboTV
Ultimatefubo
No Contract
US$ 94,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 94,99 / mês
Sign Up
atttv.com
US$ 64,99 / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
ESPN Deportes
ESPN Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
FOX Deportes
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Spectrum SportsNet≥ US$ 84,99-----
ESPN Deportes≥ US$ 94,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
--
FOX Deportes-----

Vancouver Whitecaps FC Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Portland Timbers
Sun, Apr 18 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 24 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, May 2 10:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99-----
Montreal Impact
Sat, May 8 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, May 12 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, May 16 2:00 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 22 9:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Real Salt Lake
Fri, Jun 18 10:00 PM
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)-----
LA Galaxy
Wed, Jun 23 10:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ US$ 84,99-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jun 26 9:00 PM
KZJO (MyNetworkTV)------
FC Dallas
Sun, Jul 4 8:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)--
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Jul 7 10:00 PM
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)
≥ US$ 94,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 17 10:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Jul 21 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 84,99--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Jul 24 10:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)------
Austin FC
Wed, Jul 28 10:00 PM
kbvo------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 31 10:00 PM
FOX Deportes-----
LA Galaxy
Sun, Aug 8 8:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, Aug 13 10:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99--
Austin FC
Wed, Aug 18 9:00 PM
kbvo
≥ US$ 94,99----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Aug 21 10:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
KRCA (Independent)
------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 28 10:00 PM
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Portland Timbers
Fri, Sep 10 10:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Sep 15 10:00 PM
KZJO (MyNetworkTV)------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Sep 19 9:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
--

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.