Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Milwaukee Bucks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Milwaukee Bucks basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Milwaukee Bucks
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game: EC Round 1: Game 1

Milwaukee Bucks v. Orlando Magic

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch most Milwaukee Bucks games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
US$ 79,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 79,99 / mês
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
Fox Sports Wisconsin
ESPN
-
NBA TV
TNT
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
ESPN-
NBA TV-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
TNT-

Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

2020 NBA Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99

EC Round 1: Game 1

Orlando Magic
Tue, Aug 18 12:30 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 2

Orlando Magic
Thu, Aug 20 5:00 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 3

Orlando Magic
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 4

Orlando Magic
Mon, Aug 24 12:30 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10

EC Round 1: Game 5

Orlando Magic
Sat, Aug 29 2:30 PM
-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 1

Miami Heat
Mon, Aug 31 5:30 PM
TNT-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 2

Miami Heat
Wed, Sep 2 5:30 PM
ESPN-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 3

Miami Heat
Fri, Sep 4 5:30 PM
TNT-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 4

Miami Heat
Sun, Sep 6 2:30 PM
ABC--

EC Semi-Finals: Game 5

Miami Heat
Tue, Sep 8 5:30 PM
TNT-

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Houston Rockets
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM
TNT-
Miami Heat
Sat, Oct 26 4:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Oct 30 7:30 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 4 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Nov 6 9:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 20 6:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 29 6:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
LA Clippers
Fri, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 11 8:30 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
TNT-
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 21 6:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 25 1:30 PM
ABC--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 27 6:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan 8 9:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Jan 11 9:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
TNT-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 20 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 24 2:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Washington Wizards
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 31 8:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 4 6:30 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TNT-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 12 6:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Feb 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 22 7:30 PM
ABC--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 24 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 25 6:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 2 6:30 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 6 9:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 8 5:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 9 8:00 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Jul 23 2:00 PM
Bucks.com------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jul 25 11:30 AM
No Local Telecast------
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jul 27 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Celtics
Fri, Jul 31 5:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Aug 2 7:30 PM
--
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Aug 4 12:30 PM
US$ 79,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Miami Heat
Thu, Aug 6 3:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Aug 8 7:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Aug 10 5:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Tue, Aug 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Aug 13 3:00 PM
Fox Sports WisconsinUS$ 79,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Milwaukee Bucks with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Bucks games on TNT, ESPN, Fox Sports Wisconsin, ABC e Fox Sports North as part of their MAX package for US$ 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Bucks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Bucks games on TNT, ESPN e NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Bucks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Bucks games on ESPN, NBA TV e ABC as part of their fubo package for US$ 59,99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Bucks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Bucks games on TNT, ESPN e ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 54,99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Bucks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Bucks games on TNT, ESPN, NBA TV e ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.