Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Louisville Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Louisville Cardinals college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Louisville Cardinals
Louisville, KY

Next Game

Louisville v. Wake Forest

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Louisville, KY area.
You'll be able to watch every Louisville Cardinals game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 30 / mês
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox Sports 1-

Louisville Cardinals Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KY
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Notre Dame
Mon, Sep 2 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
Florida State
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN-
Boston College
Sat, Oct 5 12:30 PM
ESPN College Extra-----
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Clemson
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 PM
ABC*--
Virginia
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Miami
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
ESPN2-
NC State
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Syracuse
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Kentucky
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Mississippi State
Mon, Dec 30 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 12 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Miami
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
ABC*--
Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Georgia Tech
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 17 2:30 PM
NBC-*
Florida State
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Oct 31 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Virginia
Sat, Nov 7 8:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Nov 14 3:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Syracuse
Fri, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Sat, Nov 28 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Wake Forest
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-