Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Connecticut Huskies Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Connecticut Huskies college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Connecticut Huskies
Hartford-New Haven, CT

Next Game

Connecticut @ Vanderbilt

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area.
You'll be able to watch some Connecticut Huskies games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo US$ 59,99Sling Orange US$ 30
^ fubo Extra US$ 6^ Sports Extra US$ 10
US$ 65,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 65,99 / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 40 / mês
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CTSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
ESPN2-
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-

Connecticut Huskies Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CT
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Sacred Heart
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$ 79,99--
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Florida
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Buffalo
Thu, Nov 21 9:30 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Maine
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$ 79,99--
Iona
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$ 79,99--
Indiana
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
ESPN-
St. Peter's
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$ 79,99--
New Hampshire
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$ 79,99--
N.J.I.T.
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$ 79,99--
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
South Florida
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
Tulane
Wed, Jan 8 9:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Wichita State
Sun, Jan 12 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Villanova
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Houston
Thu, Jan 23 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Tulsa
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Temple
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Memphis
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tulsa
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
-
Tulsa
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
-
Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 9 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 9 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
SMU
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
SMU
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Memphis
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Memphis
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Temple
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
-
Temple
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
-
South Florida
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
South Florida
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
UCF
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
UCF
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
Houston
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Houston
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Tulane
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Tulane
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Vanderbilt
Tue, Dec 1 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
North Carolina State
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
St. John's
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 PM
TBA------
Georgetown
Sun, Dec 13 7:30 PM
TBA------
Providence
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA------
Creighton
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
TBA------
DePaul
Wed, Dec 23 9:00 PM
TBA------