Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Northern Kentucky Norse Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Northern Kentucky Norse college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northern Kentucky Norse

Next Game

Northern Kentucky @ Chattanooga

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Northern Kentucky Norse games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 5,99 / mês
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
ESPN+------

Northern Kentucky Norse Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Show Older Events
Memphis
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Missouri
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
--
Coastal Carolina
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coppin State
Sun, Nov 17 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Ball State
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas Southern
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Bethesda
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Arkansas
Sat, Nov 30 5:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
--
Miami (OH)
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Kentucky
Sun, Dec 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Illinois State
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
UNC Greensboro
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Milwaukee
Sat, Dec 28 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Green Bay
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Mercy
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Oakland
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Illinois-Chicago
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
IUPUI
Sun, Jan 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Youngstown State
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cleveland State
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Wright State
Fri, Jan 24 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
Green Bay
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
US$ 79,99--
Milwaukee
Sun, Feb 2 2:00 PM
---
Oakland
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports OhioUS$ 79,99------
Detroit Mercy
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
---
IUPUI
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 PM
---
Illinois-Chicago
Sun, Feb 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports OhioUS$ 79,99------
Cleveland State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
---
Youngstown State
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
---
Wright State
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
Ball State
Wed, Nov 25 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Chattanooga
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kent State
Sun, Dec 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Youngstown State
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Youngstown State
Sun, Dec 20 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Oakland
Sat, Dec 26 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Oakland
Sun, Dec 27 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri, Jan 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Cleveland State
Fri, Jan 8 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Cleveland State
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
IUPUI
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
IUPUI
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Fri, Jan 22 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Illinois-Chicago
Fri, Jan 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Illinois-Chicago
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Milwaukee
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Milwaukee
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Green Bay
Fri, Feb 12 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Green Bay
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Wright State
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Wright State
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA-------