Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The UC Riverside Highlanders Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream UC Riverside Highlanders college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UC Riverside Highlanders

Next Game

UC Riverside @ Fresno State
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have UC Riverside Highlanders.

UC Riverside Highlanders Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Nebraska
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99-
Idaho
Sat, Nov 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Fri, Nov 15 10:05 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Sun, Nov 17 6:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina A&T
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Sat, Nov 23 6:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Tue, Nov 26 10:00 PM
TBA------
SIU-Edwardsville
Fri, Nov 29 5:00 PM
TBA------
California Baptist
Wed, Dec 4 10:00 PM
TBA------
Western Michigan
Fri, Dec 6 10:00 PM
TBA------
Washington State
Sun, Dec 15 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Northern Arizona
Thu, Dec 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Sun, Dec 22 5:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Fresno State
Sat, Dec 28 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Air Force
Tue, Dec 31 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Thu, Jan 9 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Thu, Jan 16 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Sat, Jan 18 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Thu, Jan 23 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Jan 25 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Long Beach State
Thu, Jan 30 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Feb 5 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Feb 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Wed, Feb 12 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Thu, Feb 20 11:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal Poly
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Thu, Feb 27 11:00 PM
ESPN3---
Hawaii
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 AM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Wed, Nov 25 5:00 PM
WCC Network------
Fresno State
Mon, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bethesda
Wed, Dec 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Sun, Dec 6 3:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Dec 10 8:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sun, Dec 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Mon, Dec 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Fri, Jan 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Fri, Jan 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri, Jan 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Fri, Feb 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC San Diego
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC San Diego
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Feb 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------