Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Winnipeg Jets Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2021

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Winnipeg Jets games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Winnipeg Jets
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Winnipeg Jets @ Anaheim Ducks

For viewers who are trying to watch Winnipeg Jets games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6,99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketAssinarAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaGet $25 OFFAssinarSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 6,99
ESPN+------

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaGet $25 OFFAssinarSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 6,99
Show Older Events
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Oct 13 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 16 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 26 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 28 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 94,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 16 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 18 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 19 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Nov 22 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Nov 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Nov 29 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Dec 9 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Dec 10 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Dec 14 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 17 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Dec 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Dec 22 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Dec 27 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Dec 31 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 2 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 4 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 6 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Jan 10 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 22 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 23 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 29 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Feb 23 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 25 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Feb 27 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Mar 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Fri, Mar 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 22 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Apr 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Apr 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 13 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Apr 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

ESPN+

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Winnipeg Jets games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$ 6,99 / mês (US$ 69,99 / ano), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NHL Network as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NHL Network as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Ultimate package for US$ 94,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NHL Network as part of their Ultimate package for US$ 94,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NHL Network as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 11) add-on (or US$ 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel e Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel e Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV.

Reembolso do AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.