Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Charlotte Hornets (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Charlotte, NC
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMSling TV
Choice $89.99Sling Orange $35
^ Sports Extra $11
$89.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
$46 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
$89.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream
$46 / mes
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Five Months of DIRECTV STREAM Choice Plan + Free Premium Channels

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

Bally Sports Southeast
-
Bally Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Southeast
-
Fox Sports Southeast
ESPN
ESPN
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Charlotte Hornets (NBA)
79 of 79 games
Charlotte Hornets (NBA)
7 of 79 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratis$20 OFFPrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratis$20 OFFPrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
2022-2023 Season
Charlotte Hornets
79
games
6
games
3
games
0
games
7
games
5
games
7
games
79
games
6
games
3
games
0
games
7
games
5
games
7
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
Prueba gratisPrueba gratis$20 OFFPrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Oct 19 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Oct 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Oct 23 at 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New York Knicks
Wed, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Fri, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Golden State Warriors
Sat, Oct 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Sacramento Kings
Mon, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 4 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Miami Heat
Thu, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 18 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Nov 25 at 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Dec 7 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Sacramento Kings
Mon, Dec 19 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 21 at 10:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 23 at 10:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 26 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 27 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 8 at 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 10 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Thu, Jan 12 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 16 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 23 at 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Thu, Jan 26 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 29 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Bulls
Thu, Feb 2 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Sun, Feb 5 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 10 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 24 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Mon, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 7 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 12 at 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Mar 23 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 24 at 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 26 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------

EC Play-In Game

v. Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 2 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.