Ir al contenido

YouTube TV Adds NBC affiliates in 16 Markets

YouTube TV sent an email to subscribers in 16 markets this morning that they had added their local NBC affiliate. These NBC stations are all owned by Nexstar Media Group.

All four of the major networks (ABC, NBC, FOX, CBS) are now available in all but two of those markets (Wilkes Barre & Harlingen).

List of Markets

  • Tampa (WFLA)
  • Norfolk (WAVY)
  • Columbus (WCMH)
  • Austin (KXAN)
  • Grand Rapids (WOOD)
  • Fresno (KSEE)
  • Little Rock (KARK)
  • Dayton, OH (WDTN)
  • Shreveport (KTAL)
  • Savannah (WSAV)
  • El Paso (KTSM)
  • Charleston, SC (WCBD)
  • Ft Smith (KNWA)
  • Wilkes Barre - Hazelton - Scranton (WBRE)
  • Wichita - Hutchinson (KSNW)
  • Harlingen - Weslaco - Brownsville - McAllen (KVEO)

If you want to learn more about YouTube TV, check out our review.