Ir al contenido

How to Watch The California Baptist Lancers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream California Baptist Lancers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch California Baptist Lancers

Next Game

California Baptist @ USC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some California Baptist Lancers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo US$59,99Sling Blue US$30Sling Orange US$30
^ Sports Extra US$10^ Sports Extra US$10
US$59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com
US$40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54,99US$59,99US$54,99US$30US$30US$64,99
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-

California Baptist Lancers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54,99US$59,99US$54,99US$30US$30US$64,99
Show Older Events
Jackson State
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Howard Payne
Fri, Nov 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
Texas
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
Longhorn NetworkUS$79,99--^
US$10
--
California
Fri, Nov 15 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Central Arkansas
Fri, Nov 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Wed, Dec 4 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Wed, Dec 18 10:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Sun, Dec 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
St. Peter's
Sat, Dec 28 10:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Thu, Jan 2 10:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Wed, Jan 8 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Grand Canyon
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Manhattan
Fri, Jan 17 10:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Wed, Jan 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas City
Sat, Jan 25 10:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Wed, Jan 29 9:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Thu, Feb 6 10:00 PM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Sat, Feb 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
#REF!
Thu, Feb 13 10:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas City
Wed, Feb 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Sat, Feb 22 3:05 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Wed, Feb 26 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle
Sat, Feb 29 10:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Thu, Mar 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM
TBA------
USC
Wed, Nov 25 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Florida A&M
Tue, Dec 1 8:00 PM
TBA------
Southeastern Louisiana
Fri, Dec 4 5:00 PM
WAC Digital Network------
UC Davis
Tue, Dec 8 4:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Thu, Dec 10 9:00 PM
TBA------
Arizona
Wed, Dec 16 7:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sat, Dec 19 9:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Mon, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Fri, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Sat, Jan 9 8:00 PM
TBA------
Tarleton State
Fri, Jan 15 9:00 PM
TBA------
Tarleton State
Sat, Jan 16 9:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Fri, Jan 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Dixie State
Fri, Jan 29 9:00 PM
TBA------
Dixie State
Sat, Jan 30 9:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Fri, Feb 12 9:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Feb 13 9:00 PM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Fri, Feb 19 9:00 PM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Sat, Feb 20 9:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Fri, Mar 5 9:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Fri, Mar 5 9:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Sat, Mar 6 9:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Sat, Mar 6 9:00 PM
TBA------