Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Seattle Mariners Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Seattle Mariners baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Unfortunately, your options are limited. You can stream the Seattle Mariners on ROOT Sports Northwest with AT&T TV NOW for $80 a month.

Some customers have signed-up for MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package. While customers in local market are unable to stream Mariners games on MLB.TV, some have resorted to using a VPN to change their location outside of the local market to unblock the stream.

Watch Seattle Mariners
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

Next Game

Seattle Mariners v. Houston Astros

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch every Seattle Mariners game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
US$ 84,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 84,99 / mes
Sign Up Now
atttv.com
Root Sports Northwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----

Seattle Mariners Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Apr 1 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 2 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 3 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 5 7:10 PM
-
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 6 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Apr 7 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Apr 8 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 10 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 11 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Apr 12 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 13 10:00 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 13 1:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 14 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 15 9:35 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 15 10:00 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Apr 16 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 17 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 18 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Apr 19 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 20 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 22 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 23 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 24 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 25 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 26 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Apr 27 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Apr 28 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Thu, Apr 29 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 30 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 1 6:10 PM
≥ US$ 84,99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 2 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 3 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 4 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 5 12:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, May 7 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 8 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 9 11:35 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, May 11 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, May 12 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Thu, May 13 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, May 14 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, May 15 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 16 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Mon, May 17 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 18 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 19 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Fri, May 21 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Sat, May 22 5:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
San Diego Padres
Sun, May 23 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 24 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 25 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 26 12:37 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, May 27 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, May 28 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 29 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 31 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 1 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 2 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 3 6:38 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 4 6:38 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jun 5 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 6 1:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 8 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 9 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 10 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jun 11 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jun 12 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jun 13 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jun 14 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jun 15 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 16 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 17 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 18 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 19 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 20 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jun 22 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jun 23 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 25 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 26 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 27 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 27 2:15 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 29 4:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 30 4:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jul 1 10:07 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 2 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 3 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 4 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 6 7:10 PM
-
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 7 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 8 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 10 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 16 6:38 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 17 6:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 18 1:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jul 20 5:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jul 21 12:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 22 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 24 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jul 25 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Jul 27 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Jul 28 12:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 30 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 31 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 1 11:35 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 2 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 3 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 4 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 5 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 6 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 7 10:05 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 8 10:05 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 10 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 11 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 12 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 13 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 14 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 15 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 17 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 18 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 19 11:05 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 20 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 21 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 22 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 23 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 24 12:37 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 26 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 28 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 29 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 30 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 31 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 1 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 3 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 4 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 5 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 6 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 7 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 8 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 10 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 11 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 12 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Sep 13 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 14 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 15 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 17 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 18 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 19 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 20 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 21 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 22 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 23 12:37 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 24 6:38 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 25 6:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 26 1:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 27 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 28 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 29 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Oct 1 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Oct 2 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$ 84,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Seattle Mariners with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Mariners games on Root Sports Northwest as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Seattle Mariners including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Seattle Mariners with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Mariners games on Root Sports Northwest as part of their MAX package for US$ 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, which lets DIRECTV Stream to your TV, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Mariners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Seattle Mariners with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Seattle Mariners games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Seattle Mariners, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

Sling TV costs US$ 35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Mariners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Seattle Mariners with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Seattle Mariners games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Seattle Mariners, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel y Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Mariners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Seattle Mariners with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Seattle Mariners games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Seattle Mariners, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Mariners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Seattle Mariners with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Seattle Mariners games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Seattle Mariners, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Mariners games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.