Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Antonio Spurs Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream San Antonio Spurs games live out-of-market with a subscription to NBA League Pass Online. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Antonio Spurs
Out-of-Market

Next Game

San Antonio Spurs @ Houston Rockets

For viewers who are trying to watch San Antonio Spurs games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
US$ 17,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
US$ 17,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com

For a limited time, get NBA League Pass + NBA TV for JUST $50 (normally $230) for rest of the 2022 Season.

NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-MarketInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 17,99
NBA League Pass------
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-

San Antonio Spurs Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-Market
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 17,99
Show Older Events
Orlando Magic
Wed, Oct 20 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Oct 22 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Oct 23 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Oct 26 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Oct 28 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Oct 30 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 1 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 3 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Nov 7 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 10 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 12 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 14 3:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Tue, Nov 16 10:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Nov 18 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 22 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 24 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 26 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 29 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 2 10:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 4 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 6 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Dec 9 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 11 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 15 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 17 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 19 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 20 10:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Dec 23 10:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 26 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Mon, Dec 27 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 29 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 31 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Jan 1 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 5 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 9 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 12 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jan 14 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Sat, Jan 15 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 17 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 19 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 21 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 28 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Feb 1 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 4 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 11 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 14 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 16 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 26 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Feb 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 3 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 7 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 9 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 14 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 16 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 18 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 20 8:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 23 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 26 5:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Mon, Mar 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 30 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Apr 1 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Apr 5 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 7 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Apr 9 8:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Antonio Spurs including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Antonio Spurs including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Antonio Spurs including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Antonio Spurs including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Antonio Spurs including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 69,99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the San Antonio Spurs including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.