Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Alabama State Hornets Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Alabama State Hornets college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Alabama State Hornets

Next Game

Alabama State @ Texas Southern
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Alabama State Hornets.

Alabama State Hornets Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Gonzaga
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ US$ 84,99-----
Missouri State
Sun, Nov 10 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Houston
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Tennessee
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
SEC Network+≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 10
-
Virginia Commonwealth
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
MASN≥ US$ 84,99-----
Chattanooga
Fri, Nov 29 2:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Mon, Dec 9 8:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas State
Wed, Dec 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boise State
Sat, Dec 14 6:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
UAB
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA------
Austin Peay
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Jackson State
Sat, Jan 4 8:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Mon, Jan 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mon, Jan 13 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Sat, Jan 25 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Mon, Jan 27 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Mon, Feb 3 8:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mon, Feb 10 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Sat, Feb 22 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Mon, Feb 24 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 PM
ESPNU≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 8
^
US$ 10
-
Jackson State
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Jan 2 5:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Jan 4 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 8
^
US$ 10
-
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Jan 9 6:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Tue, Jan 12 5:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Jan 16 4:00 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Jan 23 5:30 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Mon, Jan 25 9:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Mon, Feb 1 8:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Feb 6 5:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Feb 8 9:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Feb 13 5:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Feb 20 6:30 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Mon, Feb 22 8:30 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Sat, Feb 27 5:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Mon, Mar 1 9:00 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Thu, Mar 4 8:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Sat, Mar 6 6:30 PM
TBA------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Alabama State Hornets with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Alabama State Hornets games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Alabama State Hornets, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs US$ 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Alabama State Hornets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Alabama State Hornets with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Alabama State Hornets games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Alabama State Hornets, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Alabama State Hornets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Alabama State Hornets with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Alabama State Hornets games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Alabama State Hornets, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Alabama State Hornets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Alabama State Hornets with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Alabama State Hornets games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Alabama State Hornets, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Alabama State Hornets games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Alabama State Hornets with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Alabama State Hornets games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Alabama State Hornets, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs US$ 69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Alabama State Hornets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.