Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Central Connecticut State Blue Devils college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils

Next Game

Central Connecticut State v. Mount St. Mary's
NEC Front Row

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 5,99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
ESPN+------

Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Show Older Events
Hartford
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. John's
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ US$ 94,99-^
US$ 10
-
Arizona State
Thu, Nov 14 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
--
Massachusetts
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Hampshire
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Vermont
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 PM
ESPN3----
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Boston College
Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra--^
US$ 10
--
Dartmouth
Wed, Dec 18 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Penn State
Fri, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ US$ 84,99-^
US$ 10
-
Hampton
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Jan 4 3:30 PM
NEC Front Row-------
LIU
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 11 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Wed, Jan 15 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Jan 20 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Wagner
Sat, Jan 25 3:30 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Bryant University
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
#REF!
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bryant University
Sat, Feb 15 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wagner
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Merrimack
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (BKN)
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Connecticut
Wed, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Army
Fri, Nov 27 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Wed, Dec 9 4:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. Francis (BKN)
Tue, Dec 15 5:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. Francis (BKN)
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Bryant University
Thu, Jan 7 4:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Bryant University
Fri, Jan 8 4:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Sacred Heart
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Mount St. Mary's
Thu, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Jan 22 4:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sun, Jan 31 4:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Sacred Heart
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Merrimack
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Merrimack
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
LIU
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
LIU
Sun, Feb 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Wagner
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Wagner
Fri, Feb 26 4:00 PM
TBA-------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Central Connecticut State Blue Devils with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Central Connecticut State Blue Devils, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs US$ 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Central Connecticut State Blue Devils with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Central Connecticut State Blue Devils, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Central Connecticut State Blue Devils with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Central Connecticut State Blue Devils, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Central Connecticut State Blue Devils with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Central Connecticut State Blue Devils, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Central Connecticut State Blue Devils with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Central Connecticut State Blue Devils, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs US$ 69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.