Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Diego Toreros Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream San Diego Toreros college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Diego Toreros

Next Game

San Diego @ Portland
WCC Network

There are currently no streaming services that have San Diego Toreros.

San Diego Toreros Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
UC Irvine
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sat, Nov 9 6:30 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Tue, Nov 12 10:00 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Thu, Nov 14 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Colorado
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
San Diego State
Wed, Nov 20 11:00 PM
TBA------
Washington
Sun, Nov 24 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Hofstra
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Dec 1 9:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Dec 11 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Prairie View A&M
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Thu, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Portland
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Thu, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Mary's
Thu, Feb 6 11:00 PM
ESPN2-
Portland
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Thu, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Sat, Feb 15 10:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ US$ 94,99--
Saint Mary's
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Thu, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
UCLA
Wed, Dec 9 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Nevada
Mon, Dec 14 9:00 PM
WCC Network------
Cal Poly
Wed, Dec 16 6:00 PM
BigWest.TV------
UC Irvine
Sat, Dec 19 7:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Thu, Dec 31 5:00 PM
WCC Network------
Portland
Sat, Jan 23 9:00 PM
WCC Network------
Gonzaga
Thu, Jan 28 9:00 PM
WCC Network------
Loyola Marymount
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
WCC Network------
BYU
Tue, Feb 2 9:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Thu, Feb 4 9:00 PM
WCC Network------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM
WCC Network------
BYU
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
WCC Network------
Santa Clara
Thu, Feb 18 1:00 PM
WCC Network------
Gonzaga
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Portland
Thu, Feb 25 9:00 PM
WCC Network------
Pepperdine
Sat, Feb 27 5:00 PM
WCC Network------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Diego Toreros with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch San Diego Toreros games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer San Diego Toreros, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs US$ 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Toreros games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Diego Toreros with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch San Diego Toreros games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer San Diego Toreros, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Toreros games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Diego Toreros with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch San Diego Toreros games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer San Diego Toreros, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Toreros games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Diego Toreros with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch San Diego Toreros games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer San Diego Toreros, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Toreros games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the San Diego Toreros with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch San Diego Toreros games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer San Diego Toreros, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs US$ 69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Diego Toreros games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.