Ir al contenido

How to Watch The UTSA Roadrunners Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream UTSA Roadrunners college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UTSA Roadrunners
San Antonio, TX

Next Game

UTSA v. Southern Miss

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers in the San Antonio, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most UTSA Roadrunners games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 5,99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
San Antonio, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
ESPN+------

UTSA Roadrunners Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
San Antonio, TX
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Show Older Events
Oklahoma
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Southern Illinois
Fri, Nov 8 6:30 PM
FloSports-------
Oakland
Sat, Nov 9 4:30 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Sun, Nov 10 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Utah State
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
facebook-------
Alice Lloyd
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas State
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Oral Roberts
Sun, Dec 15 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Oregon State
Wed, Dec 18 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Illinois State
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Hawaii
Sat, Dec 28 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Thu, Jan 9 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 8
^
US$ 10
--
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
UTEP
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
North Texas
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
facebook-------
Rice
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
-
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Thu, Feb 6 6:00 PM
---
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ US$ 94,99---
Western Kentucky
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
facebook-------
Texas of the Permian Basin
Fri, Nov 27 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Oklahoma
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ US$ 84,99------
Sul Ross State University
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Oregon State
Wed, Dec 16 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
--
Our Lady of the Lake
Sun, Dec 20 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Lamar
Tue, Dec 22 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Rice
Fri, Jan 1 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rice
Sat, Jan 2 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Fri, Jan 8 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 8
^
US$ 10
--
North Texas
Sat, Jan 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Fri, Jan 15 6:30 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Jan 16 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Fri, Jan 22 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 23 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
UTEP
Thu, Jan 28 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Sat, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Fri, Feb 5 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Sat, Feb 6 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Feb 12 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Feb 13 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charlotte
Fri, Feb 19 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Fri, Feb 26 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Sat, Feb 27 3:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the UTSA Roadrunners with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UTSA Roadrunners games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer UTSA Roadrunners, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs US$ 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UTSA Roadrunners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the UTSA Roadrunners with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UTSA Roadrunners games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer UTSA Roadrunners, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UTSA Roadrunners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the UTSA Roadrunners with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UTSA Roadrunners games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer UTSA Roadrunners, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UTSA Roadrunners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the UTSA Roadrunners with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UTSA Roadrunners games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer UTSA Roadrunners, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UTSA Roadrunners games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the UTSA Roadrunners with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UTSA Roadrunners games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer UTSA Roadrunners, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs US$ 69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UTSA Roadrunners games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.