Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Ottawa Senators Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Ottawa Senators games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Ottawa Senators
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Ottawa Senators v. Toronto Maple Leafs

For viewers who are trying to watch Ottawa Senators games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
ESPN+------

Ottawa Senators Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Sun, Oct 17 5:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Oct 23 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Oct 29 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Nov 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 6 2:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sun, Nov 14 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Nov 22 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Nov 24 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Nov 26 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 11 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 13 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 15 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Jan 23 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Jan 29 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Feb 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 12 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Feb 13 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 20 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 5 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 14 7:30 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Apr 1 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Apr 3 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 12 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Apr 18 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Apr 19 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Apr 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

ESPN+

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Ottawa Senators games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $6.99 / mes ($69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Ultimate package for $104.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their Ultimate package for $94.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Ottawa Senators games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Ottawa Senators, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Ottawa Senators games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Ottawa Senators, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Inscríbete. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.