Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Texas Rangers Live Without Cable in 2022

If you’d like to watch the Texas Rangers live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching with a free trial.

If you live in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, you’ll see the games on Bally Sports Southwest - only available on DIRECTV STREAM.

If you’d like to watch the regional broadcast outside Dallas, you can pick up a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

Nationally televised games may appear on ESPN, Fox, FS1 (Fox Sports 1) o TBS.

Watch Texas Rangers
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Texas Rangers @ Houston Astros

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch every Texas Rangers game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Texas Rangers games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
USD 109,99
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 109,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Bally Sports Southwest≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports Southwest≥ USD 89,99-----

Texas Rangers Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 8 6:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Apr 9 2:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 10 12:37 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Apr 11 3:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Apr 12 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 14 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 15 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 16 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 17 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 19 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 20 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 21 8:40 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Apr 22 8:40 PM
Apple TV+------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 23 3:07 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 24 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 25 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Tue, Apr 26 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Apr 27 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Thu, Apr 28 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Apr 29 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Apr 30 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, May 1 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, May 3 5:45 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 4 5:45 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Sun, May 8 12:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Sun, May 8 12:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Mon, May 9 12:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 10 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 11 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, May 12 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 13 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 14 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 15 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, May 16 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, May 17 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, May 18 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Astros
Thu, May 19 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Fri, May 20 7:10 PM
Apple TV+------
Houston Astros
Sat, May 21 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Sun, May 22 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, May 24 8:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, May 25 8:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 26 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 27 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Show More Future Events
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 28 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 29 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, May 30 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, May 31 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 1 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 2 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 3 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 4 3:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 5 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jun 6 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jun 7 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Jun 8 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 10 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 11 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 12 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 15 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 16 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 17 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 18 3:10 PM
-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 19 12:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 22 3:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 25 3:05 PM
-
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 26 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jun 27 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 28 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 29 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 1 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 2 3:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 3 12:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 4 12:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 5 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 6 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 9 3:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 10 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 16 3:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 17 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 21 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 22 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 23 8:07 PM
-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jul 24 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Jul 25 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jul 26 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jul 27 2:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 28 8:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 29 8:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 30 8:07 PM
-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 31 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 3 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 5 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 6 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 7 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 10 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 11 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 12 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 13 6:15 PM
Fox-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 14 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 18 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 19 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 20 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 21 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 22 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 23 7:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 24 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 27 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 28 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 30 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 31 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Sep 1 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 2 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 3 3:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 4 12:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 5 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 6 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 7 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 9 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Sep 10 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Sep 11 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Sep 12 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Sep 12 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 13 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 14 7:05 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 16 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 17 5:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 18 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 20 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 21 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 22 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 23 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 24 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 25 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 27 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 28 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 29 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 30 8:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Oct 1 8:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Oct 2 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Mon, Oct 3 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Oct 4 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Oct 4 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Oct 5 3:33 AM
≥ USD 89,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Texas Rangers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Texas Rangers games on Bally Sports Southwest, AT&T SportsNet Southwest y Fox as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Texas Rangers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Texas Rangers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Texas Rangers games on Bally Sports Southwest, AT&T SportsNet Southwest y Fox as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Texas Rangers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Texas Rangers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Texas Rangers games on AT&T SportsNet Southwest, FS1 (Fox Sports 1) y Fox as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Texas Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Texas Rangers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Texas Rangers games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1) y Fox as part of their Sling Blue package for USD 35 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 15) add-on (or USD 11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Texas Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Texas Rangers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Texas Rangers games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1) y Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Inscríbete a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Texas Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Texas Rangers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Texas Rangers games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1) y Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Texas Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

More Texas Rangers Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.