Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Columbus Crew SC Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Columbus Crew SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Columbus Crew SC
Columbus, OH

Next Game

Columbus Crew SC @ Toronto FC

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Columbus Crew SC game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Columbus Crew SC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Ohio
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
FOX Deportes
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6,99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
FOX Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OHPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-
FOX Deportes-----

Columbus Crew SC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Feb 26 3:30 PM
TSN1
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Mar 5 5:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Mar 12 1:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Mar 20 2:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 2 6:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Apr 9 6:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando City SC
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 23 8:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 30 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
New England Revolution
Sat, May 7 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
New York City FC
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 21 3:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99---
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jun 18 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jun 25 10:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto FC
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Jul 3 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
D.C. United
Wed, Jul 13 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
FC Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 17 7:30 PM
-
New England Revolution
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jul 30 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Impact
Wed, Aug 3 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
New York City FC
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 13 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Aug 21 6:00 PM
-
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 27 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Aug 31 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Sep 3 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Impact
Fri, Sep 9 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Inter Miami CF
Tue, Sep 13 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Sep 18 1:00 PM
-
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Oct 1 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando City SC
Sun, Oct 9 9:00 AM
≥ USD 89,99-----

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.