Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Los Angeles Football Club Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Los Angeles Football Club soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Football Club
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Football Club v. Houston Dynamo

We recommend YouTube TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Football Club games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
YouTube TV
YouTube TV
USD 64,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 64,99 / mes
Sign Up
tv.youtube.com
-
Independent
LA FC Sports Network
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Independent------
LA FC Sports Network-----
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN-

Los Angeles Football Club Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Houston Dynamo
Mon, Jul 13 5:00 PM
-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 18 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Portland Timbers
Thu, Jul 23 7:30 PM
ESPN2-
Seattle Sounders FC
Mon, Jul 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 22 3:00 PM
Fox-
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Aug 26 6:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Aug 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Sep 2 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)------
LA Galaxy
Sun, Sep 6 10:00 AM
KRCA (Independent)
USD 79,99-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Sep 23 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Sep 27 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Oct 4 6:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Oct 7 6:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Oct 11 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Oct 14 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Oct 18 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
LA Galaxy
Sun, Oct 25 1:30 PM
ABC--
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Oct 28 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Nov 1 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Nov 8 3:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Tue, Nov 24 7:30 PM
ESPN-