Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Jose Earthquakes Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream San Jose Earthquakes soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Jose Earthquakes
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Earthquakes @ Seattle Sounders FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Earthquakes game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueSling Blue
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 45 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 45 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com
USD 30 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-

San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, Jul 10 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jul 15 7:30 PM
-----
FC Dallas
Mon, Jul 20 5:00 PM
-----
Real Salt Lake
Mon, Jul 27 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Portland Timbers
Wed, Aug 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 29 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Sep 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Sep 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-
Seattle Sounders FC
Thu, Sep 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-
LA Galaxy
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay AreaUSD 79,99-
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Oct 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Oct 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Portland Timbers
Sun, Oct 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
LA Galaxy
Wed, Oct 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Oct 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Oct 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Nov 8 3:30 PM
NBC Sports CaliforniaUSD 79,99-
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Nov 22 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-