Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Minnesota Timberwolves Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Minnesota Timberwolves basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota Timberwolves
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game: Game 1

Minnesota Timberwolves @ Memphis Grizzlies
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
Bally Sports North Plus
-
Fox Sports North Plus
ESPN
TNT
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Bally Sports North≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports North≥ USD 89,99-----
Bally Sports North Plus≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports North Plus------
ESPN-
TNT-

Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

2022 NBA Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99

Game 1

Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Apr 16 2:30 PM
-

Game 2

Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 19 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11

Game 3

Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Apr 21 6:30 PM
-

Game 4

Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Apr 23 9:00 PM
-

Game 5

Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 26 6:30 PM
-

Game 6

Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Apr 29 8:00 PM
-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Houston Rockets
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Oct 30 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 10 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 12 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Sat, Nov 13 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 26 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 27 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 1 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 3 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Dec 12 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 15 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 17 9:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 23 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 31 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 2 8:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Jan 3 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 9 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 18 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 19 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 25 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 27 9:00 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Feb 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 6 2:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Feb 8 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 9 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Feb 13 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 28 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 11 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 19 4:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Mar 21 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 30 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Apr 1 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----

WC Play-In Game

LA Clippers
Tue, Apr 12 8:30 PM
TNT-

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Minnesota Timberwolves with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Timberwolves games on Bally Sports North, Bally Sports North Plus, TNT y Bally Sports Wisconsin as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Timberwolves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Timberwolves with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Timberwolves games on Bally Sports North, Bally Sports North Plus, TNT y Bally Sports Wisconsin as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Timberwolves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Timberwolves with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Timberwolves games on ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Timberwolves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Timberwolves with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Timberwolves games on ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Timberwolves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Timberwolves with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Timberwolves games on ESPN y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Timberwolves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Minnesota Timberwolves with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Timberwolves games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Timberwolves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.