Ir al contenido

How to Watch The New Orleans Pelicans Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream New Orleans Pelicans basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans, LA

Next Game: Game 1

New Orleans Pelicans @ Phoenix Suns
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

For a Limited Time, Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports New Orleans
Fox Sports New Orleans
TNT
Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
ESPN
NBA TV
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LAPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Bally Sports New Orleans≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports New Orleans≥ USD 89,99-----
TNT-
Bally Sports Southwest≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports Southwest≥ USD 89,99-----
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11

New Orleans Pelicans Schedule

2022 NBA Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LA
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99

Game 1

Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 17 8:00 PM
-

Game 2

Phoenix Suns
Tue, Apr 19 9:00 PM
-

Game 3

Phoenix Suns
Fri, Apr 22 8:30 PM
-

Game 4

Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 24 8:30 PM
-

Game 5

Phoenix Suns
Tue, Apr 26 9:00 PM
-

Game 6

Phoenix Suns
Thu, Apr 28 6:30 PM
-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LA
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Oct 27 6:30 PM
ESPN-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Oct 30 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 2 9:00 PM
TNT-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 3 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 5 9:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 8 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 13 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 17 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 20 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 27 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Nov 29 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Dec 3 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Dec 5 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando Magic
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Dec 26 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 1 5:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 9 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 15 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 17 11:30 AM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 20 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jan 25 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 29 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 31 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Feb 1 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Feb 4 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Feb 6 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Heat
Thu, Feb 10 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Feb 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Feb 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Feb 25 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb 27 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 8 6:30 PM
TNT-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 20 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 21 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Mar 26 4:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 27 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 30 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Apr 1 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
LA Clippers
Sun, Apr 3 8:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Apr 5 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Apr 10 8:30 PM
TNT-

WC Play-In Game

San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Apr 13 8:30 PM
ESPN-

WC Play-In Game

LA Clippers
Fri, Apr 15 9:00 PM
TNT-

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New Orleans Pelicans with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New Orleans Pelicans games on Bally Sports New Orleans, ESPN, TNT, Bally Sports Oklahoma, Bally Sports Southwest y AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New Orleans Pelicans including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New Orleans Pelicans with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New Orleans Pelicans games on Bally Sports New Orleans, ESPN, TNT, Bally Sports Oklahoma, Bally Sports Southwest y AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New Orleans Pelicans including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New Orleans Pelicans with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New Orleans Pelicans games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New Orleans Pelicans including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New Orleans Pelicans with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New Orleans Pelicans games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New Orleans Pelicans including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New Orleans Pelicans with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New Orleans Pelicans games on TNT y ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New Orleans Pelicans including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the New Orleans Pelicans with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New Orleans Pelicans games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New Orleans Pelicans including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.