Ir al contenido

How to Watch The California Golden Bears Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream California Golden Bears college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch California Golden Bears
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

California v. Arizona State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some California Golden Bears games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo USD 59,99Sling Orange USD 30
^ Sports Extra USD 10
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 40 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-

California Golden Bears Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Pepperdine
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
UNLV
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
California Baptist
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Prairie View A&M
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Duke
Thu, Nov 21 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
UC Davis
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
San Francisco
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Saint Mary's
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Boston College
Sat, Dec 21 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Harvard
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Stanford
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Washington State
Thu, Jan 9 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Washington
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
USC
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
UCLA
Sun, Jan 19 5:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Stanford
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Oregon
Thu, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Colorado
Thu, Feb 6 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Utah
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Washington State
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Washington
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Colorado
Thu, Feb 27 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Utah
Sat, Feb 29 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Oregon
Thu, Mar 5 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Oregon State
Sat, Mar 7 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Oregon State
Wed, Nov 25 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Northwest University
Thu, Nov 26 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Nicholls State
Mon, Nov 30 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Arizona State
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
UCLA
Sun, Dec 6 5:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Wed, Dec 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Sun, Dec 13 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Boston College
Tue, Dec 22 9:00 AM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Oregon
Thu, Dec 31 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Sat, Jan 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Sat, Jan 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Wed, Jan 13 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Thu, Jan 21 10:00 AM
TBA------
USC
Sat, Jan 23 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 28 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Thu, Feb 4 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Thu, Feb 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Feb 13 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Thu, Feb 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Thu, Feb 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
TBA------