Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Diego State Aztecs Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream San Diego State Aztecs college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Diego State Aztecs
San Diego, CA

Next Game

San Diego State v. UCLA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Diego, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some San Diego State Aztecs games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 54,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 54,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Diego, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--

San Diego State Aztecs Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Diego, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Texas Southern
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
BYUtv------
Grand Canyon
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
facebook------
San Diego
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
TBA------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee State
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
TBA------
Creighton
Thu, Nov 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Colorado State
Wed, Dec 4 6:00 PM
facebook------
San Jose State
Sun, Dec 8 12:00 PM
TBA------
Youngstown State
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Utah
Sat, Dec 21 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Cal Poly
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Wed, Jan 1 12:00 PM
facebook------
Utah State
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Wyoming
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Boise State
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Fresno State
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Nevada
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Wyoming
Tue, Jan 21 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
UNLV
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
New Mexico
Wed, Jan 29 6:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Utah State
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Utah State
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Air Force
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Air Force
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
New Mexico
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
New Mexico
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Boise State
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Boise State
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
UNLV
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
UNLV
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Colorado State
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Colorado State
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Nevada
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Nevada
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
UCLA
Wed, Nov 25 7:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
UC Irvine
Fri, Nov 27 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado State
Thu, Dec 3 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado State
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Thu, Dec 10 10:00 AM
TBA------
BYU
Fri, Dec 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Saint Mary's
Tue, Dec 22 10:00 AM
TBA------
UNLV
Thu, Dec 31 10:00 AM
TBA------
UNLV
Sat, Jan 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Nevada
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 AM
TBA------
Nevada
Sat, Jan 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah State
Thu, Jan 14 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah State
Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
TBA------
Air Force
Fri, Jan 22 10:00 AM
TBA------
Air Force
Sun, Jan 24 10:00 AM
TBA------
Wyoming
Thu, Jan 28 10:00 AM
TBA------
Wyoming
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
TBA------
New Mexico
Wed, Feb 3 10:00 AM
TBA------
New Mexico
Fri, Feb 5 10:00 AM
TBA------
San Jose State
Mon, Feb 8 10:00 AM
TBA------
San Jose State
Wed, Feb 10 10:00 AM
TBA------
Fresno State
Thu, Feb 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Fresno State
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM
TBA------
Boise State
Thu, Feb 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Boise State
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM
TBA------