Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Edmonton Oilers Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Edmonton Oilers hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Edmonton Oilers

Next Game: Second Round: Game 4

Edmonton Oilers v. Calgary Flames
★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
USD 69,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
USD 69,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
USD 35 / mes
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
ESPN-

Edmonton Oilers Schedule

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events

First Round: Game 1

Los Angeles Kings
Mon, May 2 10:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 2

Los Angeles Kings
Wed, May 4 10:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 3

Los Angeles Kings
Fri, May 6 10:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 4

Los Angeles Kings
Sun, May 8 10:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 5

Los Angeles Kings
Tue, May 10 10:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 6

Los Angeles Kings
Thu, May 12 10:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 7

Los Angeles Kings
Sat, May 14 10:00 PM
-

Second Round: Game 1

Calgary Flames
Wed, May 18 9:30 PM
ESPN-

Second Round: Game 2

Calgary Flames
Fri, May 20 10:30 PM
ESPN-

Second Round: Game 3

Calgary Flames
Sun, May 22 8:00 PM
ESPN2-

Second Round: Game 4

Calgary Flames
Tue, May 24 9:30 PM
ESPN-

Second Round: Game 5

Calgary Flames
Thu, May 26 12:00 PM
ESPN-

Second Round: Game 6

Calgary Flames
Sat, May 28 12:00 PM
ESPN-

Second Round: Game 7

Calgary Flames
Mon, May 30 12:00 PM
ESPN-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Oct 13 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 16 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 19 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 21 10:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 22 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ USD 89,99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Oct 27 10:00 PM
TNT-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Oct 30 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Nov 1 9:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ USD 89,99----
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 3 8:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Rangers
Fri, Nov 5 9:30 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89,99----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Nov 9 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 89,99----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 16 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Nov 18 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ USD 89,99--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 23 8:30 PM
-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Nov 24 10:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ USD 89,99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Dec 1 10:00 PM
TNT-
Seattle Kraken
Fri, Dec 3 10:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ USD 89,99----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Dec 5 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 7 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 9 9:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 89,99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 11 10:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 16 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Dec 18 10:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ USD 89,99----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Dec 29 8:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89,99----
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 1 2:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89,99----
New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89,99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 15 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 20 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Jan 22 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 25 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 27 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 29 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Washington Capitals
Wed, Feb 2 7:00 PM
TNT-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 8 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ USD 89,99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Feb 9 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ USD 89,99--
New York Islanders
Fri, Feb 11 9:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89,99----
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Feb 14 10:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99--
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Feb 15 10:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Feb 17 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Feb 19 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 20 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Feb 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 26 12:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 3 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ USD 89,99--
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Mar 7 9:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Washington Capitals
Wed, Mar 9 8:00 PM
TNT-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 12 10:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 15 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ USD 89,99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Mar 17 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89,99----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Mar 19 3:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89,99----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 21 9:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 22 8:30 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 24 9:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99--
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 26 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 28 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Mar 30 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Apr 1 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Apr 3 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Apr 5 10:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Apr 7 10:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 9 10:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Apr 12 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 14 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Apr 16 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ USD 89,99----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Apr 20 8:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Apr 22 9:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
ESPN-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 28 9:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99--
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Apr 29 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on ESPN as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.