Ir al contenido

How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream St. Louis Blues hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch St. Louis Blues
St. Louis, MO

Next Game: Second Round: Game 5

St. Louis Blues @ Colorado Avalanche
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMSling TVSling TV
EntertainmentSling OrangeSling Blue
USD 69,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
USD 35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
USD 69,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream
USD 35 / mes
Get 50% OFF
sling.com
USD 35 / mes
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

TNT
TNT
TNT
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
TNT-

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events

First Round: Game 1

Minnesota Wild
Mon, May 2 8:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 2

Minnesota Wild
Wed, May 4 8:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 3

Minnesota Wild
Fri, May 6 8:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 4

Minnesota Wild
Sun, May 8 3:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 5

Minnesota Wild
Tue, May 10 8:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 6

Minnesota Wild
Thu, May 12 8:30 PM
-

Second Round: Game 1

Colorado Avalanche
Tue, May 17 8:30 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 2

Colorado Avalanche
Thu, May 19 8:30 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 3

Colorado Avalanche
Sat, May 21 7:00 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 4

Colorado Avalanche
Mon, May 23 8:30 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 5

Colorado Avalanche
Wed, May 25 11:00 AM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 6

Colorado Avalanche
Fri, May 27 11:00 AM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 7

Colorado Avalanche
Sun, May 29 11:00 AM
TNT-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Oct 16 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Oct 18 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Oct 20 9:00 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Nov 3 9:00 PM
TNT-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 4 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Nov 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 13 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Nov 14 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Nov 24 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 26 2:30 PM
-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 2 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 4 12:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 11 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Dec 19 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 PM
TNT-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Jan 5 6:30 PM
TNT-
Washington Capitals
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 9 1:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, Jan 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Fri, Jan 21 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Jan 23 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Jan 29 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 19 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 22 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Feb 27 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 2 6:30 PM
TNT-
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 5 11:30 AM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 6 12:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 12 11:30 AM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 19 4:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Mar 22 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Mar 28 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 30 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Apr 1 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Apr 2 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Apr 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Apr 12 6:00 PM
BSMWX------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 14 6:00 PM
BSMWX------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 16 2:00 PM
ABC--
Nashville Predators
Sun, Apr 17 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 21 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Apr 23 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Apr 24 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Apr 26 8:30 PM
ESPN-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on TNT as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Blues games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Blues, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 69,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.