Zum Inhalt springen

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • San Diego Padres (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • San Diego, CA
★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
84,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
84,99 $ / Monat
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports San Diego
Fox Sports San Diego
Bally Sports Extra
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
MLB Network
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
Fox Channel 69 (KSWB)
TBS
Bally Sports West
Fox Sports West
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
San Diego Padres (MLB)
163 of 163 games
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
San Diego, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
Bally Sports San Diego--------
Fox Sports San Diego--------
Bally Sports Extra--------
Spectrum SportsNet LA-----------
MLB Network-^
11 $
--^
11 $
^
11 $
^
15 $
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1--
Fox--**
TBS--
Bally Sports West--------
Fox Sports West--------

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
A&E-
AMC-
BET^ 6 $
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $-^ 6 $
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $^ 6 $
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $-
HGTV
History-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime-
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
WE tv-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
2021 Season
San Diego Padres
163
games
14
games
13
games
0
games
8
games
9
games
15
games
163
games
14
games
13
games
0
games
8
games
9
games
15
games
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 22 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 23 at 7:10 PM
--
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 26 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 27 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jun 29 at 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jun 30 at 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Jul 1 at 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jul 2 at 3:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jul 3 at 1:05 PM
--
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jul 4 at 10:05 AM
--
v. Washington Nationals
Mon, Jul 5 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Washington Nationals
Tue, Jul 6 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Washington Nationals
Wed, Jul 7 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 8 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 9 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 16 at 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 17 at 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 18 at 10:05 AM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jul 19 at 4:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jul 20 at 4:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jul 21 at 9:20 AM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 22 at 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 23 at 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 24 at 3:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 25 at 10:10 AM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 27 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jul 28 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jul 29 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 31 at 5:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 1 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 4 at 12:37 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 6 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 7 at 5:40 PM
Fox Sports 1--
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 8 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 9 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 12 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 13 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 14 at 5:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 15 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Aug 16 at 5:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 17 at 5:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 18 at 12:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 21 at 5:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 22 at 12:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 26 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 27 at 6:38 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 28 at 6:07 PM
--
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 30 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 31 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 1 at 12:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 3 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 4 at 5:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 5 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 7 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 8 at 5:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 11 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 12 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Mon, Sep 13 at 6:45 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 14 at 6:45 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 15 at 6:45 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Thu, Sep 16 at 12:45 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 17 at 5:15 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 18 at 4:15 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 19 at 11:15 AM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 21 at 7:10 PM
--
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 22 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. San Francisco Giants
Thu, Sep 23 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 25 at 5:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 26 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 28 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 29 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Oct 1 at 6:45 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Oct 2 at 1:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Oct 3 at 12:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.