Zum Inhalt springen

2022 Beijing Olympics: How to Watch US Women’s Hockey Team vs. Russia Preliminary Game Live For Free Without Cable

Jeff Kotuby

After winning their first game of the 2022 Beijing Olympics against Finland, the US Women’s Hockey Team looks to go 2-0 against the Russian Olympic Committee. They’ll likely have to do so without Brianna Decker, who was injured against the Finns. You can watch the action unfold live on USA Network onSaturday, February 5, at 8:10 AM ET, which is available with a 5-Tage kostenloser Test of DIRECTV STREAM.

How to Watch US vs. Russian Olympic Committee Game:

You can also stream the game with a subscription to Peacock Premium, which is $4.99 a month.

Because of the time shift, you’ll have to wake up early if you’d like to see the game live, though you don’t have to worry about any 4 AM wake-up calls this time around. If the US wins, they’ll be in a good spot but still have two more games to play against Switzerland and their arch-rival, Canada.

US Women’s Hockey Team Remaining Group Play Schedule

Game Eastern Time Beijing Time
USA vs. Switzerland February 6 at 8:10am February 6 at 9:10pm
USA vs. Canada February 7 at 11:10pm February 8 at 12:10pm

Women’s Hockey Quarterfinal, Semifinal, and Medal Game Schedule

Game Eastern Time Beijing Time
Quarterfinal #1 February 10 at 11:10pm EST February 11 at 12:10pm CST
Quarterfinal #2 February 11 at 8:10am EST February 11 at 9:10pm CST
Quarterfinal #3 February 11 at 11:10pm EST February 12 at 12:10pm CST
Quarterfinal #4 February 12 at 3:40am EST February 12 at 4:40pm CST
Semifinal #1 February 13 at 11:10pm EST February 14 at 12:10pm CST
Semifinal #2 February 14 at 8:10am EST February 14 at 9:10pm CST
Bronze Medal Game February 16 at 6:30am EST February 16 at 7:30pm CST
Gold Medal Game February 16 at 11:10pm EST February 17 at 12:10pm CST

How to Stream Olympic Women’s Hockey - US vs. Russian Olympic Committee for Free on Roku, Fire TV, Apple TV, iOS, and Android

There are six major streaming providers that offer Live TV Streaming. Five of these providers allow you to watch Olympic Women’s Hockey - US vs. Russian Olympic Committee live using iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast, and Web. They are DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Sling TV, Hulu Live TV und YouTube TV.

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Kostenloser TestKostenloser TestRegistrierenKostenloser Test50% OFFRegistrieren
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 25US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99
USA Network--

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Price: US$ 69.99
Includes: USA Network + 33 Top Cable Channels

fuboTV

Price: US$ 69.99
Includes: USA Network + 26 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: US$ 35
Includes: USA Network + 23 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: US$ 69.99
Includes: USA Network + 31 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: US$ 64.99
Includes: USA Network + 31 Top Cable Channels

USA vs. Finland Opener Recap