Zum Inhalt springen

How to Stream Real Madrid Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

Watch Real Madrid

Next Game

Real Madrid @ Celta Vigo

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Real Madrid game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $Sling Orange 30 $Sling Blue 30 $
^ Sports Extra 10 $^ Sports Extra 10 $
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $ / Monat
Sign Up
sling.com
40 $ / Monat
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-

Real Madrid Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Celta Vigo
Sat, Aug 17 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Valladolid
Sat, Aug 24 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Villarreal
Sun, Sep 1 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Levante
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Sevilla
Sun, Sep 22 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Osasuna
Wed, Sep 25 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Atlético Madrid
Sat, Sep 28 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Granada
Sat, Oct 5 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Mallorca
Sat, Oct 19 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Leganés
Wed, Oct 30 4:15 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Betis
Sat, Nov 2 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Eibar
Sat, Nov 9 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Real Sociedad
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Alavés
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Espanyol
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
València
Sun, Dec 15 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Barcelona
Wed, Dec 18 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Athletic
Sun, Dec 22 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Getafe
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Sevilla
Sat, Jan 18 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Valladolid
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Atlético Madrid
Sat, Feb 1 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Osasuna
Sun, Feb 9 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Celta Vigo
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Levante
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 1 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Betis
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Eibar
Sun, Jun 14 1:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
València
Thu, Jun 18 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Jun 21 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Mallorca
Wed, Jun 24 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Espanyol
Sun, Jun 28 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Getafe
Wed, Jul 1 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Athletic
Sun, Jul 5 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Alavés
Wed, Jul 8 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Granada
Sun, Jul 12 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Villarreal
Wed, Jul 15 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Leganés
Sun, Jul 19 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 $
^
10 $
-