Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Chicago White Sox Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Chicago White Sox baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago White Sox
Chicago, IL

Next Game: ALDS Game 1

Chicago White Sox @ Houston Astros
★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fubo 64,99 $Hulu Live TV 64,99 $
^ Sports Plus 11 $
75,99 $ / mo.
7-Tage kostenloser Test
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Tage kostenloser Test
75,99 $ / Monat
7-Tage kostenloser Test
fubo.tv
64,99 $ / Monat
7-Tage kostenloser Test
hulu.com

Get $10 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILRegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--

Chicago White Sox Schedule

2021 MLB Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $

ALDS Game 1

Houston Astros
Thu, Oct 7 3:07 PM
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-

ALDS Game 2

Houston Astros
Fri, Oct 8 1:07 PM
MLB Network≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
-^
11 $
^
11 $

ALDS Game 3

Houston Astros
Sun, Oct 10 7:07 PM
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-

ALDS Game 4

Houston Astros
Mon, Oct 11 2:37 PM
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-

ALDS Game 5

Houston Astros
Tue, Oct 12 1:07 PM
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 1 9:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 2 8:38 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 3 8:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 4 7:37 PM
ESPN-
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Apr 5 9:10 PM
-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 6 9:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 7 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 8 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 10 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 11 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Apr 12 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Apr 13 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 14 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Apr 15 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 16 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 17 3:05 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 18 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 18 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 19 10:10 AM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Apr 20 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 21 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 24 6:10 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 25 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 29 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 29 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Apr 30 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, May 1 3:05 PM
-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 2 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, May 4 5:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, May 5 11:35 AM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 7 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 8 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 9 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 11 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+---
Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 12 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 13 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 14 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 14 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 15 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 16 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 17 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 18 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 19 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
New York Yankees
Fri, May 21 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
New York Yankees
Sat, May 22 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
New York Yankees
Sun, May 23 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, May 24 7:10 PM
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 25 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, May 26 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 29 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 29 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, May 31 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, May 31 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Jun 1 5:10 PM
-
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Jun 2 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 3 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 4 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 5 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 6 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 8 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 9 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jun 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 11 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 12 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 13 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jun 14 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jun 15 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 16 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Houston Astros
Fri, Jun 18 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Houston Astros
Sat, Jun 19 6:15 PM
Fox-
Houston Astros
Sun, Jun 20 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jun 22 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jun 23 11:35 AM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 25 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 26 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 27 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 27 4:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jun 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jun 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 30 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jul 1 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jul 2 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jul 3 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jul 4 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jul 5 6:10 PM
-
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jul 6 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jul 7 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 9 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 10 3:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 11 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Houston Astros
Fri, Jul 16 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Houston Astros
Sat, Jul 17 6:15 PM
Fox-
Houston Astros
Sun, Jul 18 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jul 19 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jul 19 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jul 20 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jul 21 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jul 24 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jul 25 6:08 PM
ESPN-
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 29 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jul 31 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 1 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Aug 3 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 4 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 5 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 6 1:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 7 1:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 8 6:09 PM
ABC--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 9 7:10 PM
-
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 11 12:10 PM
YouTube
New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 12 6:00 PM
Fox-
New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 14 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 15 1:10 PM
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 16 7:10 PM
-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 18 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 19 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 20 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 21 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 22 12:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Aug 23 6:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 24 6:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 25 6:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 26 2:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 28 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 29 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 31 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 4 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 5 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 7 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 8 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 9 2:37 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 11 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 12 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 14 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 15 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 16 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 17 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 18 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 19 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Sep 20 5:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 21 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 22 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Sep 23 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Sep 23 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 24 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Sep 25 6:15 PM
Fox-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 26 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Sep 27 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Oct 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Oct 2 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Oct 3 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), MLB Network, NBC Sports Chicago+, NBC Sports Chicago, ESPN, Fox, ABC und Marquee Sports Network as part of their fubo package for 64,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone und NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago White Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation und Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Chicago+, NBC Sports Chicago, ESPN, Fox und ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago White Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), MLB Network, NBC Sports Chicago, ESPN, Fox, ABC und Marquee Sports Network as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 $ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago White Sox including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox und Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), MLB Network, NBC Sports Chicago, ESPN, Fox, ABC und Marquee Sports Network as part of their Choice package for 84,99 $ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago White Sox including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox und Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), MLB Network, NBC Sports Chicago+, NBC Sports Chicago, ESPN, Fox und ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago White Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on FS1 (Fox Sports 1), MLB Network, ESPN, Fox und TBS as part of their Sling Orange + Blue Sports Extra package for 65 $ a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 $) add-on (or 11 $ if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 50 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago White Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation und Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.