Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Houston Dynamo Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Houston Dynamo soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Dynamo
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Dynamo v. Portland Timbers
KTBU (Independent), FOX Deportes

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Houston Dynamo games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
64,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
-
Independent
FOX Deportes
TUDN
UniMás
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Independent------
FOX Deportes-----
TUDN≥ 94,99 $----
UniMás≥ 84,99 $----

Houston Dynamo Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, Apr 16 7:00 PM
FOX Deportes-----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Apr 24 9:30 PM
FOX Deportes-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 1 2:30 PM
----
FC Dallas
Sat, May 8 2:30 PM
----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, May 12 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 15 8:00 PM
ESPN Deportes≥ 94,99 $^
5 $
^
6 $
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 22 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, May 29 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Jun 19 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $----
Portland Timbers
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jun 26 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 3 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Jul 7 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jul 21 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jul 24 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 31 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-----
Austin FC
Wed, Aug 4 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 14 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Aug 18 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 21 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 28 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
≥ 94,99 $----
Portland Timbers
Fri, Sep 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $----
Austin FC
Sat, Sep 11 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
LA Galaxy
Wed, Sep 15 9:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 18 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-----

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.