Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Dallas Mavericks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Dallas Mavericks basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Dallas Mavericks
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game: WC Round 1: Game 1

Dallas Mavericks @ LA Clippers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Dallas Mavericks games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
54,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Southwest
ESPN
-
NBA TV
TNT
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
ESPN-
NBA TV-^
11 $
-^
10 $
^
10 $
TNT-

Dallas Mavericks Schedule

2020 NBA Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $

WC Round 1: Game 1

LA Clippers
Mon, Aug 17 8:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 2

LA Clippers
Wed, Aug 19 8:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 3

LA Clippers
Fri, Aug 21 8:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 4

LA Clippers
Sun, Aug 23 2:30 PM
ABC*--

WC Round 1: Game 5

LA Clippers
Tue, Aug 25 8:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 6

LA Clippers
Sun, Aug 30 2:30 PM
-

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Washington Wizards
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Oct 27 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Oct 29 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 1 9:30 PM
ESPN-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 3 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 11 6:30 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
New York Knicks
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TNT-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 20 6:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Houston Rockets
Sun, Nov 24 2:30 PM
79,99 $--
LA Clippers
Tue, Nov 26 7:30 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 3 6:30 PM
TNT-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 18 8:30 PM
ESPN-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 22 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 PM
TNT-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 29 8:30 PM
ESPN-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Dec 31 7:00 PM
79,99 $---
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 8 6:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 10 8:45 PM
ESPN-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Jan 14 9:30 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 17 8:30 PM
-
LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jan 23 9:30 PM
TNT-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
79,99 $---
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 31 6:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Feb 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Washington Wizards
Fri, Feb 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 21 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 22 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
79,99 $---
Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 1 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
TNT-
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jul 23 6:00 PM
NBA TV-^
11 $
-^
10 $
^
10 $
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jul 26 3:00 PM
NBA TV-^
11 $
-^
10 $
^
10 $
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jul 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jul 31 8:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Aug 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Aug 4 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 $---
LA Clippers
Thu, Aug 6 5:30 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Aug 8 7:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Aug 10 2:00 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Aug 11 5:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Aug 13 3:00 PM
-

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Dallas Mavericks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Mavericks games on Fox Sports Southwest, TNT, ABC und ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Dallas Mavericks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Mavericks games on Fox Sports Southwest, TNT, ABC, ESPN und NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Dallas Mavericks with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Mavericks games on Fox Sports Southwest, TNT, ABC, ESPN und AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of their MAX package for 79,99 $ a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Dallas Mavericks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Mavericks games on ESPN, TNT und NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 40 $ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Dallas Mavericks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Mavericks games on ESPN, NBA TV und AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of their fubo package for 59,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone und NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.