Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Golden State Warriors Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Golden State Warriors basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Golden State Warriors
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

Golden State Warriors v. New Orleans Pelicans

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Golden State Warriors game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
64,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
NBC Sports Bay Area
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--

Golden State Warriors Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Dec 22 4:00 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 25 11:30 AM
ABC--
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Dec 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Dec 29 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 3 5:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
LA Clippers
Wed, Jan 6 7:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 10 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 12 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TNT-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 PM
TNT-
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Feb 4 4:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Feb 6 5:30 PM
ABC--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Feb 8 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Feb 9 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 13 5:30 PM
ABC--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Miami Heat
Wed, Feb 17 7:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 19 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
New York Knicks
Tue, Feb 23 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 24 4:30 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb 28 5:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 3 7:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
LA Clippers
Thu, Mar 11 7:00 PM
TNT-
Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 14 2:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 15 7:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 17 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 19 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 20 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 26 7:00 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Miami Heat
Thu, Apr 1 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Apr 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 4 4:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 9 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Houston Rockets
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 12 7:00 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Apr 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Apr 15 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Boston Celtics
Sat, Apr 17 5:30 PM
ABC--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Apr 19 4:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Apr 23 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Apr 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Apr 27 6:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 29 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Houston Rockets
Sat, May 1 4:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, May 3 4:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, May 4 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, May 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Utah Jazz
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
^
11 $
Phoenix Suns
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, May 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, May 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 $--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their fubo package for 64,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone und NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their Choice package for 84,99 $ a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their MAX package for 79,99 $ a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Golden State Warriors games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Golden State Warriors, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

Sling TV costs 35 $ a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.